skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 11 -
@ Shadow Premier FC Green
1111 Fairgrounds Road, Belvidere, IL, USA - Field 4
9:00 AM CDT
Sun Sep 12 -
Glen Ellyn Lakers 2010 Premier
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Sep 25 -
SUFC Falcons 2010
Good Templar Park Association, East Side Drive, Geneva, IL, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 2 -
Harvard FC 2010 United
Good Templar Park Association, East Side Drive, Geneva, IL, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Oct 10 -
WC Lions Academy
2199 Smith Road, West Chicago, IL, USA - Cornerstone Lakes Park
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 16 -
@ Harvard FC 2010 United
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two, East Riverside Boulevard, Loves Park, IL, USA - Field 224A
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 24 -
EGSC 2010
Good Templar Park Association, East Side Drive, Geneva, IL, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 26 -
WC Lions Academy
Good Templar Park Association, East Side Drive, Geneva, IL, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Feb 26 -
TBD
551 W Roosevelt Rd, West Chicago, IL 60185, USA
11:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 26 -
TBD
551 W Roosevelt Rd, West Chicago, IL 60185, USA
2:30 PM CST
Sat Mar 5 -
TCSA
551 W Roosevelt Rd, West Chicago, IL 60185, USA
1:45 PM CST
Sat Mar 19 -
TCSA Combo
551 W Roosevelt Rd, West Chicago, IL 60185, USA
1:45 PM CDT
Thu Apr 28 -
CKS Premier
Turner Park Soccer Field, East Devon Avenue, Roselle, IL, USA - 81 E. Devon Roselle, Roselle
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 30 -
Warriors
Good Templar Park Association, East Side Drive, Geneva, IL, USA
9:00 AM CDT
Sun May 1 -
IP-SAA Sports Club United
Good Templar Park Association, East Side Drive, Geneva, IL, USA
11:30 AM CDT
Sun May 8 -
@ KVSC
435 Airport Road, Sycamore, IL, USA - Sycamore Park Sports Complex
3:00 PM CDT
Sat May 14 -
@ EGSC
Elk Grove Village, IL, USA - Hanson Field
12:00 PM CDT
Sat May 21 -
@ Lancer SC
600 Medinah Rd, Roselle, IL, USA - (South Medinah Road) Lake Park High School (East campus)
Cancelled
Fri May 27 -
@ LFC IA
1675 E Old Schaumburg Road, Schaumburg, IL, USA - Field 9B
6:45 PM CDT
Sat May 28 -
FCLC
1675 E Old Schaumburg Road, Schaumburg, IL, USA - Field 13
8:15 AM CDT
Sun May 29 -
TBD
1675 Old Schaumburg Road, Schaumburg, IL, USA - Field 8
12:00 PM CDT