skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24
W
@ CFJ South 11B Select Red
Libertyville Township Soccer Complex, Technology Way, Libertyville, IL, USA - Field 3B
FINAL
Sat Aug 24 -
@ CFJ West 2011 Boys Premier
Libertyville Township Soccer Complex, Technology Way, Libertyville, IL, USA - Field 17b
In Progress
Sun Aug 25 -
Libertyville FC 1974 Orange 11
Libertyville Township Soccer Complex, Technology Way, Libertyville, IL, USA - Field 17B
11:30 AM CDT
Sat Sep 7 -
Ajax FC Naperville 2011 Boys
Good Templar Park Association, East Side Drive, Geneva, IL, USA - 7v7 Field
2:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 8 -
GE Lakers 2011 Black
Good Templar Park Association, East Side Drive, Geneva, IL, USA - 7v7 Field
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 15 -
@ Firebirds 2011 White
Lombard Common, East Saint Charles Road, Lombard, IL, USA - #537
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 5 -
@ GE Lakers 2011 Black
Ackerman Park, Saint Charles Road, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA - Field E
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 19 -
Wheaton Kopion 2011 Academy
Good Templar Park Association, East Side Drive, Geneva, IL, USA - 7v7 Field
1:15 PM CDT
Sun Oct 20 -
@ Wheaton Wings 2011 Yellow
Seven Gables Park, South Naperville Road, Wheaton, IL, USA - 7v7 Field
3:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Firebirds 2011 White
Good Templar Park Association, East Side Drive, Geneva, IL, USA - 7v7 Field
11:30 AM CDT
Sat Nov 2 -
@ Ajax FC Naperville 2011 Boys
Frontier Park, Cedar Glade Drive, Naperville, IL, USA - Field I
3:20 PM CDT
Sat Feb 22 -
Rockford Raptors
West Chicago, IL, USA - West Chicago Sportsplex
2:00 PM CST