skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 19 -
Elite SC Premier
Cancelled
Sat Aug 25 -
@ LG CELTICS FIRST XI 01-02 GIRL
2:30 PM CDT
Sat Aug 25 -
TEAM CHICAGO ACADEMY 2002 ELIT
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 1
T
NORTHWIND SC 00/01 ELITE
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
CHICAGO CITY SC BLUE
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
W
SYNERGY '00/'01 GIRLS PREMIER
FINAL
Mon Sep 3 -
LG CELTICS FIRST XI 01-02 GIRL
Cancelled
Sun Sep 9
W
60 UNITED GIRLS U19 SELECT
FINAL
Sun Sep 23 -
CHICAGO EMPIRE FC GOLD
5:15 PM CDT
Sat Sep 29
W
CHICAGO EMPIRE FC BLUE
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
CELTIC FC CHICAGO CFC 2000/01
FINAL
Sun Sep 30 -
WINDY CITY PRIDE 2000G
Stuart Sports Complex #13 - Field 13
In Progress
Sun Sep 30 -
WINDY CITY PRIDE 98/99
Cancelled
Sun Sep 30 -
Final game and opponent TBD
3:30 PM CDT
Mon Oct 8 -
Windy City Pride u19
Elgin Sports Complex, Sports Way, Elgin, IL, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Mon Oct 29 -
Rush
Elgin Sports Complex - Soccer Fields, VA-42, 2, IL, USA
7:30 PM CDT
Sun Nov 4 -
CHICAGO EDGE 19 PREMIER
6:00 PM CST
Fri Nov 16 -
Sporting Columbus 2001
Grand Park Boulevard, Westfield, IN, USA - Turf field #05
2:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 17 -
@ Althetic Jaier FC
GP #16
2:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 18 -
@ Chicago Rush Fox Valley 2001 P
Grand Park #12
3:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 9 -
NSA Thunder 00
Bubble in Aurora/ Montgomery
8:20 PM CST
Sun Jan 6 -
NSA Thunder 00
Sport Zone, Hill Avenue, Aurora, IL, USA
5:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 13 -
TCSA 2001
Sport Zone, Hill Avenue, Aurora, IL, USA
6:40 PM CST
Sun Jan 27 -
NSA Thunder 00
Sport Zone, Hill Avenue, Aurora, IL, USA
5:50 PM CST
Mon Feb 25 -
TCSA 2001
Sport Zone, Hill Avenue, Aurora, IL, USA
5:50 PM CST
Sat Aug 31 -
FCX 2002 girls black
1037 North Smith Street, Palatine, IL, USA - Hamilton field 22
7:30 AM CDT
Sat Aug 31 -
Goodrich GSC 01 Girls blue
1037 North Smith Street, Palatine, IL, USA - Hamilton field 21
11:30 AM CDT
Sun Sep 1
T
ELA 2001 girls elite
1037 North Smith Street, Palatine, IL, USA - Hamilton field 23
FINAL
Sun Sep 1 -
TBD
1351 North Rohlwing Road, Palatine, IL, USA - Celtic field 1
4:50 PM CDT
Sat Sep 28 -
CHICAGO EDGE 19 PREMIER
Good Templar Park Association, East Side Drive, Geneva, IL, USA - TBD
Cancelled
Mon Oct 21 -
Goleadores
Good Templar Park Association, East Side Drive, Geneva, IL, USA - Field TBD
5:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 26
W
@ Force 01/02 Elite+
FINAL
Sun Nov 3 -
IP-NIFC U18G Elite
Thompson Middle School, West Main Street, St. Charles, IL, USA - turf field at Thompson Middle School (705 W Main St St Charles, IL)
3:30 PM CST