skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 1 -
Eclipse ECNL White B2005
11:30 AM CDT
Sun Sep 2 -
Chicago Rush West 05 Premier B
11:30 AM CDT
Sun Sep 2 -
OPRF Alliance 05
4:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 2 -
TBD
7:40 PM CDT
Mon Sep 3 -
TBD
7:30 AM CDT
Sun Sep 9 -
Tonka Fusion Elite 05 (MN)
8:00 AM CDT
Sun Sep 9 -
Sporting St. Croix Academy 05
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 15 -
Alliance FC 05 Boys Academy Ci
6:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 16 -
Sporting STL 2005 Academy Baer
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 6 -
FC United Pre Academy United (
4:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 21 -
Chicago Wind 2005 Premier Red
4:00 PM CDT
Sun Nov 4 -
Chicago Inter Soccer 2005 Red(
10:00 AM CST
Sat Apr 13 -
Valladolid
4:00 PM CDT
Sun Apr 14 -
FC United Pre Academy White
Cancelled
Sat Apr 20 -
Chicago City
10:00 AM CDT
Sat May 4 -
ESC 14U Pemberton
12:00 PM CDT
Sat May 4 -
Maplebrook U14C1
6:00 PM CDT
Sun May 5 -
Maplebrook U14-Malley2
8:00 AM CDT
Thu May 9 -
Palatine Celtic SC Showcase (I
7:30 PM CDT
Sat May 11 -
Indiana Invaders
8:00 AM CDT
Sat May 11 -
USAi Premier
2:00 PM CDT
Sun May 12 -
Midwest United FC
8:00 AM EDT
Mon May 13 -
Skormor SC
6:30 PM CDT
Sat May 18 -
Chicago City North 05 Elite (I
8:00 AM CDT
Fri May 24 -
TBD
Rockford, IL, USA
TBD
Sat May 25 -
TBD
Rockford, IL, USA
TBD
Sun May 26 -
TBD
Rockford, IL, USA
TBD
Sun Jun 2 -
FC United Pre Academy White
James O. Breen Community Park, St. Charles, IL, USA - Field # 9
4:30 PM CDT